We welcome our new Chairperson David Hixenbaugh. 

Current members: Dan Barnett, Wendell Ripoll, Marcia Muething, Mary McCarthy.

Administrators: Fr. Juan, Fr. Mark and Kat Deane

Recently retired members Bill Freeman and Julie Kellgren. Thank you for serving on the Finance Council at St. Mary. 

The members meet quarterly to go over finances and complete audits to ensure proper processes are in place. If you have any questions or concerns, please email us at financecouncil@stmaryrockledge.org