Clergy

Very Rev. Ivan Olmo

Pastor

321-735-7589

ivan@stmarysrockledge.org

Rev. Blake Britton

Parochial Vicar

321-735-7590

frblake@stmarysrockledge.org

Deacon Mike Murphy

Pastoral Ministries

321-735-7591

mikem@stmarysrockledge.org

Pastoral Team

Sandra DiLago

Pastoral Ministry and Liturgy

321-735-7592

sandy@stmarysrockledge.org

Sue Rauch

Office Manager

321-735-7593

srauch@stmarysrockledge.org

Kat Deane

Operations Coordinator/Bulletin

321-735-7594

kdeane@stmarysrockledge.org

Sharon Taylor

Director of RCIA/Faith Formation

321-735-7595

staylor@stmarysrockledge.org

Jose Velez

Director of Music

321-735-7596

jvelez@stmarysrockledge.org

Tom Rauch

Groundskeeper

321-636-6834

Priscila Mendoza

Receptionist

321-636-6834

pmendoza@stmarysrockledge.org

Vianey Mendoza-Tule

Receptionist

321-636-6834

vmendoza@stmarysrockledge.org