Clergy

Rev. Juan Osorno

Parochial Administrator

321-735-7589

frjuan@stmaryrockledge.org

Rev. Mark Librizzi

Parochial Vicar

321-735-7590

frmark@stmaryrockledge.org

Deacon Mike Murphy

Pastoral Ministries

321-735-7591

mmurphy@stmaryrockledge.org

Deacon Ralph Guerra

Pastoral Ministries

321-735-7597

rguerra@stmaryrockledge.org

Pastoral Team

Sandra DiLago

Pastoral Ministry and Liturgy

321-735-7592

sdilago@stmaryrockledge.org

Kat Deane

Office Manager

321-735-7593

kdeane@stmaryrockledge.org

Elizabeth Ruiz Montero

Director of RCIA/Faith Formation

321-735-7595

eruiz@stmaryrockledge.org

Jose Velez

Director of Music

321-735-7596

jvelez@stmaryrockledge.org

Vianey Mendoza-Tule

Receptionist

321-636-6834

vmendoza@stmaryrockledge.org

Chris Becker

Facilities Maintenance

321-636-6834

cbecker@stmaryrockledge.org