Sandra Basinger

Ms. Sandra Basinger

Principal

Email: sbasinger@stmarys-school.org

Nancy Potchka

Mrs. Nancy Potchka

Assistant Principal

Email: npotchka@stmarys-school.org

Fr. Ivan Olmo

Pastor

Email: ivan@stmarysrockledge.org

Fr. Blake Britton

Parochial Vicar

Email: frblake@stmarysrockledge.org

Janet Hart

Janet Hart

Office Manager

Email: jhart@stmarys-school.org

Patsy Luce

Patsy Luce

Receptionist

Email: pluce@stmarys-school.org

Connie Denaburg

Connie Denaburg

Bookkeeper

Email: cdenaburg@stmarys-school.org

Lisa Persse

Lisa Persse

Admissions / Aftercare

Email:lpersse@stmarys-school.org

Kathy Phelps

Kathy Phelps

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Email: kphelps@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Susan Shogren

Julia Ekhlassi

Julia Ekhlassi

VPK

Email: jekhlassi@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Lynn Helms

Angela Berthiaume

Angela Berthiaume

Kindergarten

Email: aberthiaume@stmarys-school.org

Mary Pat Altman

Mary Pat Altman

First Grade

Email: maltman@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Cindy Buckner

Suzanne Strain

Suzanne Strain

Second Grade

Email: sstrain@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Amanda Teeter

Lori Mangieri

Lori Mangieri

Third Grade

Email: lmangieri@stmarys-school.org

Susan Pickles

Susan Pickles

Fourth Grade

Email: spickles@stmarys-school.org

Rebecca Gordy

Rebecca Gordy

Fifth Grade

Email: rgordy@stmarys-school.org

Middle School

Elyane Ecrement

Elayne Ecrement

Language Arts/Religion

Email: eecrement@stmarys-school.org

Dianne Alexis

Dianne Alexis

Science

Email: dalexis@stmarys-school.org

Nancy Potchka

Nancy Potchka

Social Studies/History

Email: npotchka@stmarys-school.org

Becky Smith

Becky Smith

Math

Email: bsmith@stmarys-school.org

Michelle Doyle

Michelle Doyle

Resource Teacher

Email: mdoyle@stmarys-school.org

Christine McDanels

Christine McDanels

Resource Teacher

Email: cmcdanels@stmarys-school.org

Carmen Gutierrez-Funk

Carmen Gutirrez-Funk

Spanish

Email: cgutierrez@stmarys-school.org

Gerald Olson

Gerald Olson

Athletics

Email: golson@stmarys-school.org

Pallas McCorquodale

Pallas McCorquodale

Media Specialist´╗┐

Email: pmccorquodale@stmarys-school.org

Chandler Myron

Chandler M.

Network and Systems Administrator´╗┐

Jose Velez

Jose Velez

Choir

Email: jvelez@stmarysrockledge.org