Ms. Stephanie Swartz

Principal

Email: sswartz@stmarys-school.org

Fr. Juan Osorno

Pastor

Email: frjuan@stmaryrockledge.org

Janet Hart

Office Manager

Email: jhart@stmarys-school.org

Patsy Luce

Receptionist

Email: pluce@stmarys-school.org

Tiffany Lunsford

Music/Choir

tlunsford@stmarys-school.org

Melissa Becker

Pre-K 3 Teacher

Email: mbecker@stmarys-school.org

Julia Ekhlassi

VPK

Email: jekhlassi@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Lynn Helms

Angela Ross

Kindergarten

Email: aross@stmarys-school.org

Mary Pat Altman

First Grade

Email: maltman@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Cindy Buckner

Suzanne Strain

Second Grade

Email: sstrain@stmarys-school.org

Teacher’s Aide: Amanda Teeter

Julie Boyles

Third Grade

Email: jboyles@stmarys-school.org

Susan Pickles

Fourth Grade

Email: spickles@stmarys-school.org

Rebecca Gordy

Fifth Grade

Email: rgordy@stmarys-school.org

Middle School

Nancy Potchka

Social Studies

Email: npotchka@stmarys-school.org

Becky Smith

Math

Email: bsmith@stmarys-school.org

Candice Duffey

MS Language Arts

Email: cduffey@stmarys-school.org

Michelle Doyle

Resource Teacher

Email: mdoyle@stmarys-school.org

Gerald Olson

Athletics

Email: golson@stmarys-school.org

Taj Booth

Art Teacher

Email:tbooth@stmarys-school.org

Pallas McCorquodale

Pallas McCorquodale

Media Specialist´╗┐

Email: pmccorquodale@stmarys-school.org